Kategorien durchsuchen :

feste Quarz Arbeitsplatten & Calacatta-Quarz Arbeitsplatten

Gordon Davies

Großartige Erfahrung, Engel behandelte sie alle Sachen für mich, ich braucht nicht, sich um die Details zu sorgen.

mehr

Wir über Uns
VATRO-Quarz im Jahre 2003 gegründet, ein führender Entwickler und ein Hersteller des Quarzsteins in China. Mithilfe der italienischen leitenden Ingenieure ist VATRO-Quarz in der Lage, eine Produktionskapazität von zu ...
Werksführung
VATRO-Quarz ist ein führender Entwickler und ein Hersteller des Quarzsteins in China. Mithilfe der italienischen leitenden Ingenieure und der Abdeckung eines Bereichs von 170.000 Sqm, ist VATRO-Quarz in der Lage, eine ...
Quality Control
VATRO-Quarz ist ein neues Material, das die Vorteile von natürlichem und von Kunststein kombiniert. Es ist, sehr stark extrem hart, widersteht Verfärbung, hat nullradioaktivität und ist säurebeständig. Unsere bedeutenden ...
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Addresss : Raum 205, No.16, Qishan Rd, Huli-Bezirk, Xiamen, China, 361006
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-592-5084822(Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86-592-5034722

Browse Categories :

Solid Quartz Countertops & Calacatta Quartz Countertops

Gordon Davies

Great experience,Angel she handled all the things for me, I don't need to worry about the details.

more

About Us
VATRO Quartz founded in 2003, a leading developer and manufacturer of quartz stone in China. With the help of Italian senior engineers , VATRO Quartz is able to achieve a production capacity of more than 1,000,000 Sqm ...
Factory Tour
VATRO Quartz is a leading developer and manufacturer of quartz stone in China. With the help of Italian senior engineers and covering an area of 170,000 Sqm, VATRO Quartz is able to achieve a production capacity of more ...
Quality Control
VATRO Quartz is a new material which combines the advantages of natural and artificial stone. It is extremely hard, very tough, resists discoloration, has zero radioactivity and is acid resistant. Our major lines of ...
Contact Us
Address : Room 205,No.16,Qishan Rd, Huli District, Xiamen,China,361006
Business Phone :
86-592-5084822(Working time)
Fax : 86-592-5034722